Board of Directors

  • Swapna Datta(Smt), Director

    The only lady member of the Board, elected for the 1st time is jointly with Sri Pradip Sengupta, Director-in Charge, Cultural & Library.

  • Pradip Sengupta, Director

    1st time entrant in the Board, is Director-in-Charge, Cultural & Library.

  • Malay Kanti Sikdar (Dr), Director

    Had been the Treasurer in the earlier Board is now Director-in-Charge, School.

  • Kiriti Hari Bhattacharya, Director

    Has served the Society in various capacities in earlier Boards, is now the Director-in-Charge, Fisheries

  • Tridib Dutta Chowdhury, Director

  • Bijoy Kanti Bhattacharjee, Treasurer

    1st time entrant in the Board, is Director-in-Charge, Finance.

  • Rabindra Ch Ray, Vice Chairman

    Has been involved in the Society in various capacities in various Boards including Honorary Secretary is presently the Vice Chairman looking after Estate & Legal Affairs jointly with the Chairman in addition to his role as Director-in-Charge, Maintenance.

  • Ashit Ranjan Dutta, Secretary

    Elected for the 1st time, is the Honorary Secretary of the Society with additional charge of Security.

  • Abhijit Dutta (Dr), Chairman

    Honorary Secretary and later Chairman in the preceding Board, now remains the Chairman

Current Weather

H: +20°
L: +
Thursday, 20 December
See 7-Day Forecast
Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed
+24° +24° +24° +23° +22° +22°
+ + + +10° +10° +
About Navadarsha

Navadarsha (Navadarsha Co-Operative Housing Society) is one of the larger co-op societies in West Bengal. It is a planned and green housing society with all individual plots covering a huge land area. Entire area is well maintained and with security arrangements.